The Morning Sea

Destruction Songs Out Now

Mal De Mer

Released February 12, 2016

The Morning Sea: 
Adam Cohen, Tony Long, Matt Nelson, Andrew Nesbitt, Sonny Ratcliff

Produced by Sonny Ratcliff
Recorded at Analogue Muse, NYC, by Alex Britton
Additional recording by Sonny Ratcliff
Mixed by Andy Baldwin
Mastered by Luis Herrara at Masterhead Lab Mastering
Keyboards/Piano: Josh Madoff
Cover Design by Victoria Langford and Sonny Ratcliff

All songs written by Adam Michael Cohen, © 2016