The Morning Sea

Destruction Songs Out Now

listen love

Released January 23, 2018 
Adam Cohen: Vocals, Guitar 
Andrew Nesbitt: Drums, Percussion, Harmonica 
Sonny Ratcliff: Bass, Banjo 
Andy Baldwin: Violin 
Bobby McCullough: Double Bass 
Kelly Wolfgramm: Backing Vocals 

Recorded and Produced by Sonny Ratcliff 
Mixed and Mastered by Andy Baldwin, Rola Pola Studios 

Music and Lyrics by Adam Michael Cohen, BMI, © 2018