The Morning Sea

Destruction Songs Out Now

destruction songs

Released November 2, 2018 

Adam Cohen - Lead Vocal, Guitars 
Sonny Ratcliff - Bass, Guitars, Backing Vocal 
Andrew Nesbitt - Drums, Backing Vocal 

Produced by Sonny Ratcliff 
Recorded and Mixed by Andy Baldwin 
Except "Dreamless" recorded by Adam Cohen 
and "(I've Invented A) Maneuver" recorded and mixed by Sonny Ratcliff 

All songs written by Adam Michael Cohen BMI 
Except "(I've Invented A) Maneuver", written by Adam Cohen, Sonny Ratcliff, and Andrew Nesbitt 

Cover Artwork by Kate Fauvell 
Cover Design by Sonny Ratcliff 

© 2018 by The Morning Sea